Southwest Florida Public Service Academy Contact Us

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Our Location

4312 Michigan Ave
Fort Myers, Florida 33905


Telephone

Tel (239) 334-3897
Fax (239) 334-8794


Office Hours

Mon – Fri 7:30am to 3:30pm (EST). The Office is closed on all Lee County School District holidays.


LargeLogo

Staff Directory

Office Staff :

Todd Everly
Public Service Academy Director
toddge@leeschools.net

Rosa Henshaw
Secretary to the Academy Director
rosalh@leeschools.net

Carmen Townsend
Student Data Entry
carmenit@leeschools.net

Taria Nieves
Academy Receptionist
tarian@leeschools.net

Toni Bickford
Academy Bookkeeper
Tonib@leeschools.net

Lisa Petriella
1st Responder Cafe Operator
lisayp@leeschools.net

Daniel Figueredo
Building Supervisor
danielsf@leeschools.net

Keith Kelly
Head Custodian
keithk@leeschools.net

Loida Valdes Suarez
Custodian
LoidaVA@leeschools.net

Martha Chavez
Custodian
MarthaEC@LeeSchools.net

Jaime Ramos-Gutiérrez
Custodian
jaimelra@leeschools.net

Jorge Corral
Technology Support Specialist
jorgemc@leeschools.net

Criminal Justice Academy:

Erica Rich
Law Enforcement Coordinator
ericalr@LeeSchools.net

Thomas Eberhardt
Corrections Program Coordinator
thomase@leeschools.net

Dennis Eads
Advanced/Specialized and EOT Program Coordinator
DennisKE@leeschools.net

Cassandra Wallace
Assistant to the Law Enforcement Coordinator
cassandrash@leeschools.net

Stephanie Stephens
Assistant to the Corrections Coordinator
stephanieast@leeschools.net

Socorro Ojeda
Assistant to the Advanced/Specialized Program Coordinator
socorroo@leeschools.net

Fire Academy:

John Wayne
Fire Program Coordinator
Johnrwa@LeeSchools.net

Cassandra Wallace
Assistant to the Fire Program Coordinators
cassandrash@leeschools.net

EMT Academy:

TBD
EMT Program Coordinator
josephgen@LeeSchools.net

Stephanie Stephens
Assistant to the Fire & EMT Program Coordinators
stephanieast@leeschools.net